Reader Interaction: Prompts

Here’s an opportunity to have a say in what’s posted on the blog!

All you have to do is give me a prompt:

  • Scenario Writing Prompts (Regular or Short-Based)
  • Scene Prompts
  • Dialogue Prompts
  • Pictures
  • Questions
  • One-word
  • Topics
  • Free Range!

You can give me an assignment of sorts as well by:

  • Setting word caps or goals
  • Giving a due date (within reason, not 1000 words in ten minutes)
  • Words I can/can’t use (common with descriptions)
  • Point of View Assignments
  • Discussion of other rules

I want this to be as open as possible for readers – newcomers and long standers – to have a free range of what content they see. It’ll also help me get out of my comfort zone by having specific criteria to meet. I want to be as involved with my readers as possible, so I’m handing this over to you!

Prompts can be submitted:

  • In the comments section of this post
  • By email to fictioncreators734@gmail.com 

Please let me know if there’s anything I can do to make this blog more pleasurable. It’s just as much for your pleasure as mine, so involvement with people is key!

Happy reading and prompting!

-Author S

7 thoughts on “Reader Interaction: Prompts

  1. Victoria says:

    Talk about faith. The word itself. It doesn’t have to be religiously focused if you aren’t into that. I’ve been asking friends “why do you have faith” and I’ve been thinking about all the things we have faith and hope in other than God. Why do you have faith? Or if you don’t, why don’t you have faith?

    Like

    • hailangeliccreation says:

      Thank you for the lovely prompt! I hadn’t thought about it recently, but I hope I answered your question well enough in my post! Have a look, and tell me what you think. Feel free to drop a prompt in anytime!
      Happy reading and prompting!
      -Author S

      Like

Leave a Reply

