3-Day Quote Challenge Part 3

Okay, the last day! Happy Sunday everyone! I want to thank Raxtus once again for nominating for this challenge. It was different and a heck of a lot of fun!

Once more, the rules of the challenge are:

1.Three quotes for three days.
2.Three nominees each day (no repetition).
3.Thank the person who nominated you.
4.Inform the nominees.

My final three quotes for this challenge are:

For writing : “Complacency is a writer’s poison, but spontaneity and curiosity will keep your writing forever.”

For reading: “A book is an excellent escape, but don’t forget why you read. If you read to live another life or learn to write well, study to find what the author did to succeed in getting you to that point.”

For beliefs: “Never fear having your thoughts and beliefs challenged. Take in a new perspective and learn to see outside your tunnel. In life, you learn everything is relative. Most ‘facts’ differ depending on who you ask, but your goal is to find out why. Even if they turn out wrong, you take a journey of self-development.”

Alright, I hope you enjoyed the last day of quotes. Feel free to nominate me for other challenges as well! I loved doing this one, and it got me thinking, so have at it!

My last nominees are:

From Heart to Paper

Babz

La vie en rose

This officially concludes the 3-Day Quote Challenge, and I hope you enjoyed the ride. As always feedback is appreciated, and don’t be afraid to nominate me for something!

Happy reading, writing, quoting, and nominating!

-Author S

3 thoughts on “3-Day Quote Challenge Part 3

  1. trulyunplugged says:

    I really enjoyed reading your series of quotes…you are an awesome writer and I love the way you broke the quotes down into categories…each is equally philosophical, introspective, inspiring and encouraging…you are a very engaging writer…thanks for sharing. I look forward to reading something longer when I get home from work. Thanks for sharing…I’m so grateful to connect with you. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

