30-Day Writing Challenge: Day 1 – Happiness

Ten Things That Make You Happy: (in no particular order)

    1. My boyfriend – getting to nestle in his arms or watch him laugh at movies/videos
    2. Sweets – I’m trying to cut down, but I have I have a mega sweet tooth, especially for chocolate.
    3. Fountain Pens – I love looking at them and hope to get some soon, for Christmas or tomorrow. Also, lettering is gorgeous!
    4. Nature – I love looking at the beauty of nature be it caves, flowers, water, sunsets, winter, anything!
    5. Music – All day, every day! That said, I’m always looking for new stuff, so feel free to comment some songs y’all!
    6. Humor – Whether it’s mine (which is a strange sense of humor, believe me) or people trying to make me laugh (isn’t hard at all!), I adore being able to laugh and make others smile and laugh with me
    7. Writing – DUH! It’s what I want to do with my life, so I have to love it! I love creating something out of nothing essentially.
    8. Animals – Oh my gosh, I just discovered the lovely sounds a marble fox makes. Do yourself a favor and Google it! Dogs and cats are wonderful furry family members!
    9. Children – I love their voices, and how their faces light up when you give something unprompted. I want some of my own someday!
    10. The English Language – The nuances and intricacies of this lovely thing make it a never-ending experience!

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “30-Day Writing Challenge: Day 1 – Happiness

    • hailangeliccreation says:

      I’m so glad I could make you happy with the things that bring happiness to me! I’ll have to take a look at your songs and add to my music list!
      Thank you so much for the feedback and the link!
      Happy writing!
      -Author S

      Like

Leave a Reply

