30-Day Writing Challenge: Day 5 – Places to Visit

List five places you’d like to visit

Canada – It’s a place I’ve always dreamed of visiting. Specifically, I’d love to see Niagara Falls of course. Meeting the people and falling in love with this country would cement my desire to live there. If anyone can inform me about Canada and its pros and cons, my ears are open!

The United Kingdom – I’ve always loved British accents, and I’d love to hear the differences in it across the board. London would be a lovely city to visit of course.

New Zealand – For this one, I have a specific destination in mind rather than wanting to see the entire country. While I’m sure it’s beautiful, I’d be happy to visit the Glow worm caves! From images I’ve seen, it looks enchanting! To experience a place that looks like something out of a fairytale would be magical!

Tennessee – Okay, I’d have to go to Nashville for this one. The country music capital of the world! I’d love to see the Country Music Hall of Fame and the Grand Ole’ Opry!

Iceland – Okay, for this one I have two must sees. I’d love to go into the ice caves and see the northern lights. Images can’t possibly do these things justice, so I’d love to experience them in person!

If anyone has experiences with any of these places, the comment box is open, and I’d be so grateful to get some insights!

2 thoughts on “30-Day Writing Challenge: Day 5 – Places to Visit

  1. galaxyink says:

    Canada is an amazing place to visit! My main advice is don’t try to only go to the cities. One of Canada’s greatest treasures is our lakes, mountains, nature in general. I recommend Lake Louise, Banff, PEI. All great locations in Canada. Also, if you are from a sunny place where snow is not as common. Join us in winter. It is lovely!

    Like

Leave a Reply

