30-Day Writing Challenge: Day 17 – My Gemini

Write about your zodiac sign and whether or not it fits you.

Okay, as a Gemini, I’d say from what I’ve seen on social media that my sign gets a lot of hate, whether it’s playful or not. Geminis are played out to be the two-faced twins. They’re made out to be everyone’s enemies because of their indecisiveness and multi-sided nature.

They’re also spoken of as an intelligent and creative sign. Full of energy and talkative. Any Google search about the Gemini sign will bring up loads of traits.

I will agree that I have multiple sides to my personality, but it doesn’t mean I’m fake. In reality, I show certain sides of myself depending on the people I’m with. As for the energy, I’d say I’m definitely more energetic or active during the night. I get more talkative when I know people around, I laugh like crazy, and I don’t shut up. However, when I’m around new people, I’m quiet and keep to myself. Since I want to be an author, I have to rely on creativity and ingenuity to create worlds and characters.

I guess the best way to address Gemini traits would be to ask for some interaction. Leave some questions or traits in the comments, and I’ll be happy to tell you whether or not they apply.

One thought on “30-Day Writing Challenge: Day 17 – My Gemini

  1. Naaria says:

    I’m a Taurus… everything they say about Taurus is absolutely 100% true about me!

    The Geminis I’ve known have always been “one with the wind” (being an air type and all). This meant they showed up whenever they felt like it. It could be ten minutes or a couple hours late depending on the Gemini. Is that true about you too? 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

