30-Day Writing Challenge: Day 22 – Playlist

Put your music on shuffle then list the first ten songs.

 

Okay, first I have to admit that since I didn’t have my iPod, I have to use my Google Play Radio Stations and shuffle them to create the list. Still, this is a pretty good indicator of what I listen to regularly, a mix.

 

  1. Wasted – Carrie Underwood
  2. Invincible – Kelly Clarkson
  3. I Have Confidence – Julie Andrews
  4. Downtown – Lady Antebellum
  5. If Everyone Cared – Nickelback
  6. The Girl You Think I Am – Carrie Underwood
  7. Sound of Madness – Shinedown
  8. My Heart is Broken – Evanescence
  9. Everybody’s Fool – Evanescence
  10. Animal I Have Become – 3 Days Grace

 

Let me know if there’s something on the list that surprised you or a song you thought would be on the list that didn’t end up here. Also, remember I’m looking to add to my music list, so post some of your favorite songs in comments!

Leave a Reply

