Blog Revamp!

As readers visit the blog, don’t be surprised by the new layout. At the suggestion of a fellow blogger confirming my suspicions, I decided it was time for a little makeover.

In an effort to clean things up and make everything easier to find, I redid not only the theme but the layout of the menu as well. There aren’t nearly as many dropdowns, but the Master List serves as a map to find every post.

Also, I created a new page for the Imagination Leaks Series for readers who find themselves on the newest chapter without reading the rest. It gives excerpts for each chapter as well as a link to them.

None of the changes are set in stone, so please, feel free to add your suggestions and ideas to improve the blog. I’m here to provide quality content in the easiest way possible, so if there’s something I can make better, let me know.

Otherwise, happy exploring!

-Author S

6 thoughts on “Blog Revamp!

    • hailangeliccreation says:

      Thank you very much! I wish there was I way to compare side by side. The best I can describe it was a lot more headers with a lot more dropdowns in each menu item. The color scheme was a little different, and each post was shown in full instead of having its own excerpt. If you have any questions, please, feel free to ask!
      -Author S

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

