An Award to Kick off May

Thank you so much to Cherylene for the nomination! It’s a great way to start off the month of May! Without further ado, let’s get started.

 

Rules of the Versatile Blogger Award:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link.
  2. Nominate at least 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Also, inform them about the nomination.
  3. Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

Seven Facts You May Not Know:

  1. My birthday is sometime this month – shoutout to anyone who can guess!
  2. I don’t pick up any coin I find face down on the ground.
  3. If my necklace clasp moves to the front of my neck, I make a wish as I move it back.
  4. I wear my jewelry to sleep, yes even my necklace.
  5. I like washing dishes.
  6. I don’t wear pajamas. I just sleep in my clothes.
  7. Sometimes my voice will change accents, and I never know when or why.

My nominees are: 

  1. Danielle
  2. Fai
  3. Fragments of Fiction
  4. Creative Junkie 
  5. Turtle Desk
  6. Lauren
  7. Ella
  8. Rachel
  9. Allison
  10. Makenna

I hope you enjoyed learning more little bits and pieces about me. Feel free to leave comments or questions below!

Happy reading!

-Author S

12 thoughts on “An Award to Kick off May

Leave a Reply

